The Big Pink Cake

So, before my end of year exams started I made a promise to myself that when they were all over I would make this awesome pink cake that caught my eye on Pinterest – and now I have! It was so much fun! I made different shades of pink cake, and then used white butter icing to crumb-coat the whole cake. After that I iced little pink roses on and I must say, it looks rather fabulous and I’m no professional chef, so it can’t be very hard!

It might be sickly but in small slices it is close to divine! Perfect with a cup of tea to watch the tennis!

Leave a Reply

