So…

I like taking pictures. I’m not particularly good at using a camera, but I’m definitely getting better. What I love is baking – I find it really relaxing. And that is what this blog is going to be about. A place where I put all the pictures I have taken or found over the years, so I can come and look back over time and see all the things I have seen and liked, and a sort of portfolio for all the things that I make in the kitchen. I want to go to so many places around the world, so I’ll list them here too, in case I forget them and want to remember the places I would go if I had the money! A keen baker and a lover of long walks, there will be no shortage of nature and cake pictures.

I’m excited to start a new blog, and I hope you enjoy reading it! The gallery on this post is a few of my favourite pictures I took myself for my other blogs, just so you know the kind of shots I like to take.

Leave a Reply

